WE will be closed on Monday February 19, 2024. We WILL NOT be early voting.

Administrator of Elections

Nicole Mullins, Deputy  

Terry England, Chairman
Brad Davis, Secretary
Nancy Hansard, Member
Brian Pendleton, Member
Anthony Mountain, Member

Claiborne County
Election Commission

1802 Main Street
P.O. Box 343
Tazewell, Tennessee 37879
Phone: 1-423-626-5128
Fax: 423-626-6770
Email:[email protected]