CLAIBORNE COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

1802 Main Street - P.O. Box 343 - Tazewell, Tennessee 37879 Phone 423-626-5128 Fax 423-626-6770 Email claibornecounty@gmail.com Website claibornevotes.com

COMMISSIONERS

Terry England, Chairman Brad Davis, Secretary Nancy Hansard, Member Brian Pendleton, Member Anthony Mountain, Member AARON REED Administrator of Elections

NICOLE MULLINS Deputy

EARLY VOTING DAYS AND HOURS FOR THE NOVEMBER 5, 2024 ELECTION

The Early Voting period for the November 5, 2024 Election will begin on **October 16, 2024 and end on October 31, 2024**. There will be no voting on Sundays. Listed below are the days; hours and locations for early voting.

WEDNESDAY	OCT 16	9AM	TIL	5PM
THURSDAY	OCT 17	9AM	TIL	5PM
FRIDAY	OCT 18	9AM	TIL	5PM
SATURDAY	OCT 19	9AM	TIL	12 NOON
MONDAY	OCT 21	9AM	TIL	5PM
TUESDAY	OCT 22	9AM	TIL	5PM
WEDNESDAY	OCT 23	9AM	TIL	5PM
THURSDAY	OCT 24	9AM	TIL	5PM
FRIDAY	OCT 25	9AM	TIL	5PM
SATURDAY	OCT 26	9AM	TIL	12 NOON
MONDAY	OCT 28	9AM	TIL	5PM
TUESDAY	OCT 29	9AM	TIL	5PM
WEDNESDAY	OCT 30	9AM	TIL	5PM
THURSDAY	OCT 31	9AM	TIL	5PM

There will be three locations for early voting: The Election Commission Office 1802 Main Street Tazewell, TN 37879; The Harrogate City Building 138 Harrogate Crossing Harrogate, TN 37752 and The South Claiborne Fire Dept. 3711 Hwy 33 South New Tazewell, TN 37825.

The last day this office can issue Absentee By Mail Balloting materials is October 29, 2024.

Federal or <u>Tennessee State</u> government issued photo ID is now required to vote, unless an exception applies. College student ID's will not be accepted. To learn more about the new law and its exceptions, please call the Election Commission Office at 423-626-5128 or visit GoVoteTN.com.