OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CLAIBORNE COUNTY STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON August 1, 2024

Precinct NEWSPAPER
Page 1 of 2

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box next to your choice.

UNITED STATES SENATE			
Vote for One (1)			
Marsha Blackburn			
Tres Wittum			
nes wittum			
			
Write-in			
UNITED STATES HOUSE			
of REPRESENTATIVES			
District 2 Vote for One (1)			
Tim Burchett			
Write-in			
TENNESSEE SENATE			
District 8			
Vote for One (1)			
Frank S. Niceley			
Jessie Seal			
Write-in			
TENNESSEE HOUSE			
of REPRESENTATIVES District 9			
Vote for One (1)			
. ,			
Gary W Hicks Ir			
Gary W Hicks Jr			
Gary W Hicks Jr			
Gary W Hicks Jr Write-in			
Write-in TENNESSEE HOUSE			
Write-in TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES			
Write-in TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES District 36			
Write-in TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES District 36 Vote for One (1)			
Write-in TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES District 36			
Write-in TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES District 36 Vote for One (1)			

	STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEWOMAN	COUNTY GENERAL
	District 8	COUNTY COMMISSION
	Unexpired Term	District 2
	Vote for One (1)	Unexpired Term Vote for One (1)
	Patty Mills	()
ı		Haley Barker Independent Candidate
		David Edward Guy
	Write-in	Independent Candidate
	STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY	
	UNITED STATES SENATE	
	Vote for One (1)	Write-in
	Marquita Bradshaw	ASSESSOR of PROPERTY
	Lola Denise Brown	Vote for One (1)
	Gloria Johnson	Shane Breeding Independent Candidate
	Civil Miller-Watkins	independent candidate
		Write-in
	 	vvrite-in
	Write-in	COUNTY TRUSTEE
	UNITED STATES HOUSE	Unexpired Term
	of REPRESENTATIVES	Vote for One (1)
	District 2	Denise Alexander
l	Vote for One (1)	Independent Candidate
	Jane George	David Painter
	June George	Independent Candidate
	Write-in	Write-in
	TENNESSEE SENATE	ROAD SUPERINTENDENT
	District 8	Vote for One (1)
	Vote for One (1)	Ronnie Pittman
	R. E. Ellison	Independent Candidate
l		
		Write-in
	Write-in	
	TENNESSEE HOUSE	SCHOOL BOARD
	of REPRESENTATIVES	District 1 Vote for One (1)
	District 9	Shane K. Bunch
	Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified	Independent Candidate
	No candidate Quanned	Cynthia Logan
l		Independent Candidate
	Write-in	
	TENNESSEE HOUSE	
	of REPRESENTATIVES	Write-in
	District 36	
	Vote for One (1)	
	No Candidate Qualified	

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CLAIBORNE COUNTY STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON August 1, 2024

Precinct NEWSPAPER Page 2 of 2

	SCHOOL BOARD	JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS
	District 4	Supreme Court -
	Vote for One (1)	At Large
	Miranda Adams	Dwight Tarwater
	Independent Candidate	Vote for One (1)
	Dustin Clay Daniels	Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained in
	Independent Candidate	office as a Judge of the Supreme
	Mark Reece	Court, At Large, or be replaced?
	Independent Candidate	Retain
	 Write-in	Replace
	write-iii	
	SCHOOL BOARD District 6	Court of Criminal Appeals - Western Division
	Unexpired Term	Matthew J. Wilson
	Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)
	Danny L. Pearman	Shall Matthew J. Wilson be retained
	Independent Candidate	in office as a Judge of the Court of
		Criminal Appeals, Western Division,
L		or be replaced?
		Retain
	SCHOOL BOARD	Pomlage
	District 7	Replace
	Vote for One (1)	L
	Wade Breeding Independent Candidate	
	Write-in	