OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CLAIBORNE COUNTY PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY March 5, 2024

Precinct NEWSPAPER Page 1 of 2

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote	Layne Provine (Ron DeSantis)	Calvin Rogers Clayton (Donald J. Trump)	
for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box next to	John R Roberts	Jaclyn Colbeth	Write-in
your choice.	(Ron DeSantis) Scott Smith	(Donald J. Trump) Mya Conrad	
Republican Primary Ballot	(Ron DeSantis) Billy J. Stokes	(Donald J. Trump) Gloria A. Giorno	Write-in
Candidates of the Republican Party for	(Ron DeSantis)	(Donald J. Trump)	
President of the United States "I declare my preference for	Chad Story (Ron DeSantis)	Steven Tyler Giorno (Donald J. Trump)	Write-in
candidate for the office of President of the United States	Chris Walker (Ron DeSantis)	Lucas Heaton (Donald J. Trump)	Committed and Uncommitted Delegates
to be:" PRESIDENT of the UNITED	Debra Maggart Breske (Nikki Haley)	Zachary Lambert (Donald J. Trump)	District 2 Delegate candidates are listed in
STATES Vote for One (1)	Todd R. Cruse (Nikki Haley)	Robbyn Maylott (Donald J. Trump)	alphabetical order by Presidential candidate
Ryan Binkley	Kevin Desmond	Charlotte Myers	followed by uncommitted candidates
Chris Christie	(Nikki Haley) Jane G. Ferrell	(Donald J. Trump) Stephanie Nash	COMMITTED and UNCOMMITTED
Ron DeSantis	(Nikki Haley) Sandi Figg	(Donald J. Trump) Terri Nicholson	DELEGATES DISTRICT 2
Nikki Haley	(Nikki Haley)	(Donald J. Trump)	Vote for Three (3) Douglas S. Ford
Asa Hutchinson Vivek Ramaswamy	Mason Foley (Nikki Haley)	John Rose (Donald J. Trump)	(Ron DeSantis)
David Stuckenberg	Michael Fulbright (Nikki Haley)	Harrison Vinett (Donald J. Trump)	Cindy Hatcher (Ron DeSantis)
Donald J. Trump	Betsy Funk (Nikki Haley)	Rick Williams (Donald J. Trump)	Chris Kinney (Ron DeSantis)
Uncommitted	Samuel Funk	Patricia Woodard	Susan Richardson Williams
	(Nikki Haley) Preston George	(Donald J. Trump) Lisa Ann Flowers	(Ron DeSantis)
	(Nikki Haley) Cheryl S. Harvey	(Uncommitted) Dia Hart	Jason Zachary (Ron DeSantis)
Committed and Uncommitted Delegates at-Large	(Nikki Haley) Eric Joe Mayo	(Uncommitted)	Mindy M. Coulter (Nikki Haley)
Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by	(Nikki Haley)		Eric R Forrestall (Nikki Haley)
Presidential candidate followed by uncommitted	Jonathan Merkh (Nikki Haley)	Write-in	Derrick Hatcher (Nikki Haley)
candidates COMMITTED and	Don Alan Miller (Nikki Haley)	 Write-in	Brian R Hornback
UNCOMMITTED DELEGATES at-LARGE	Emily Pearse (Nikki Haley)	Write III	(Nikki Haley) Nicholas J. Nugent
Vote for Fourteen (14) Charles E. Allen Jr.	James C. Phillips, Jr. (Nikki Haley)		(Nikki Haley) Elizabeth Wellington
(Ron DeSantis)	Archie Pierce		(Nikki Haley) Deborah Bailey
Tina Benkiser (Ron DeSantis)	(Nikki Haley) Neil Rader		(Donald J. Trump)
Mary Kate Brown (Ron DeSantis)	(Nikki Haley) Paul Van Hoesen		Michele Carringer (Donald J. Trump)
Derrick Calcote (Ron DeSantis)	(Nikki Haley) Bill Young	Write-in	John J. Duncan, Jr. (Donald J. Trump)
Bill Campbell (Ron DeSantis)	(Nikki Haley)		Tim Hutchison (Donald J. Trump)
Charlie Cato	Sharon B. Anderson (Donald J. Trump)	Write-in	Glenn Jacobs (Donald J. Trump)
(Ron DeSantis) Teresa Dix	Abigail Arpin (Donald J. Trump)		Patricia Mills
(Ron DeSantis) Jason Emert	Julia Atchley-Pace (Donald J. Trump)	Write-in	(Donald J. Trump)
(Ron DeSantis) Brad Grantham	Kelly Barger (Donald J. Trump)		 Write-in
(Ron DeSantis)	Dennis H. Beavers		
Forrest B. Hutchinson (Ron DeSantis)	(Donald J. Trump) Marilyn Betz	 Write-in	 Write-in
Marilyn Hutchinson (Ron DeSantis)	(Donald J. Trump) Chad Blackburn		
Sherri P. Lee (Ron DeSantis)	(Donald J. Trump) Max Bonner	Write-in	Write-in
Sondra Morris	(Donald J. Trump)		
(Ron DeSantis) Monica Mountain	Barbara Boswell (Donald J. Trump)	Write-in	
(Ron DeSantis)			1

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CLAIBORNE COUNTY PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY March 5, 2024

Precinct NEWSPAPER Page 2 of 2

WHEEL TAX REFERENDUM
Shall Resolution No. 2023-120
passed by the Claiborne County
legislative body, adopting a
Seventy-One (\$71.00) Dollar
Wheel Tax, be approved?
l
For
Against
Democratic Primary Ballot Candidates of the Democratic Party for President of the United States "I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be:"
PRESIDENT of the UNITED
STATES
Vote for One (1)
Joseph R. Biden
Uncommitted
Write-in
WHEEL TAX REFERENDUM
Shall Resolution No. 2023-120
passed by the Claiborne County
legislative body, adopting a
Seventy-One (\$71.00) Dollar
Wheel Tax, be approved?
For

Against

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CLAIBORNE COUNTY PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY March 5, 2024

Precinct NEWSPAPER - GEN Page 1 of 1

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box next to your choice.

WHEEL TAX REFERENDUM		
Shall Resolution No. 2023-120		
passed by the Claiborne County		
legislative body, adopting a		
Seventy-One (\$71.00) Dollar		
Wheel Tax, be approved?		
For		
Against		